top of page

Dc vs Marvel is now 1.1

After a long time of work 12 or 13 years to be exact I refused very much to upgrade my Winmugen to 1.1 and with that I suffered was the Dc vs Marvel, but however for a while I updated the Dc vs Marvel to 1.1 and now that Everything started again, I'm working on it giving and doing the best I can to make it perfect and wanting it to happen fast, Dc vs. Marvel the Dream comes True still alive and with it many fun and updates stay connected by me Wendell Reis a fan of Fight and Mainly Dc and Marvel games! :)


Posts Em Destaque
Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
Posts Recentes
Arquivo
Procurar por tags
Nenhum tag.
Siga
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page